http://ru.lanzhiguangchem.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Железный Порошок

Железный Порошок

Категория продукта Железный Порошок, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Железный Порошок, Химический Редуктор Железный Порошок поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Соединения Железа R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Железа (Железного) порошка уменьшается (99%) железа

Подробности Упаковки: 纸板桶

производительность: The annual output 1000 Tons

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

цвет: Другие

Внешность: порошок

Снижение железного порошка, серый или черный порошок, также известный как "двойной абсорбент", может поглощать влагу и кислород в воздухе, часто используется для консервирования пищи. Восстановительное железный порошок обычно производится путем...
Железный порошок железа уменьшается (99%) железа

Подробности Упаковки: Картонные бочки

производительность: The annual output 1000 Tons

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

цвет: Другие

Внешность: порошок

Снижение железного порошка, серый или черный порошок, также известный как "двойной абсорбент", может поглощать влагу и кислород в воздухе, часто используется для консервирования пищи. Восстановительное железный порошок обычно производится путем...
Железный порошок уменьшена железа (FE) железо

Подробности Упаковки: Картонные бочки

производительность: The annual output 1000Tons

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

цвет: Другие

Внешность: порошок

Снижение железного порошка, серый или черный порошок, также известный как "двойной абсорбент", может поглощать влагу и кислород в воздухе, часто используется для консервирования пищи. Восстановительное железный порошок обычно производится путем...
Порошок железа уменьшается (Фе Фе) 99%

Подробности Упаковки: Картонные бочки

производительность: The annual output 1000 Tons

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

цвет: Другие

Внешность: порошок

Снижение железного порошка, серый или черный порошок, также известный как "двойной абсорбент", может поглощать влагу и кислород в воздухе, часто используется для консервирования пищи. Восстановительное железный порошок обычно производится путем...
Порошок железа уменьшается (Утюг) 99%

Подробности Упаковки: Картонные бочки

производительность: The annual output 1000 Tons

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

цвет: Другие

Внешность: порошок

Снижение железного порошка, серый или черный порошок, также известный как "двойной абсорбент", может поглощать влагу и кислород в воздухе, часто используется для консервирования пищи. Восстановительное железный порошок обычно производится путем...
Порошок железа уменьшается (железа) 99%

Подробности Упаковки: Картонные бочки

производительность: The annual output 1000 Tons

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

цвет: Другие

Внешность: порошок

Снижение железного порошка, серый или черный порошок, также известный как "двойной абсорбент", может поглощать влагу и кислород в воздухе, часто используется для консервирования пищи. Восстановительное железный порошок обычно производится путем...
Порошок железа уменьшается (железо) Фе Фе Фе

Подробности Упаковки: Картонные бочки

производительность: The annual output 1000 Tons

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

цвет: Другие

Внешность: порошок

Снижение железного порошка, серый или черный порошок, также известный как "двойной абсорбент", может поглощать влагу и кислород в воздухе, часто используется для консервирования пищи. Восстановительное железный порошок обычно производится путем...
Порошок железа уменьшается (железо) Фе Фе

Подробности Упаковки: Картонные бочки

производительность: The annual output 1000 Tons

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

цвет: Другие

Внешность: порошок

Снижение железного порошка, серый или черный порошок, также известный как "двойной абсорбент", может поглощать влагу и кислород в воздухе, часто используется для консервирования пищи. Восстановительное железный порошок обычно производится путем...
Железный порошок железа уменьшается (99%)

Подробности Упаковки: Картонные бочки

производительность: The annual output 1000 Tons

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

цвет: Другие

Внешность: порошок

Снижение железного порошка, серый или черный порошок, также известный как "двойной абсорбент", может поглощать влагу и кислород в воздухе, часто используется для консервирования пищи. Восстановительное железный порошок обычно производится путем...
Железный порошок железа уменьшается (99%)

Подробности Упаковки: Картонные бочки

производительность: The annual output 1000 TONS

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

цвет: Другие

Внешность: порошок

Снижение железного порошка, серый или черный порошок, также известный как "двойной абсорбент", может поглощать влагу и кислород в воздухе, часто используется для консервирования пищи. Восстановительное железный порошок обычно производится путем...
Порошок железа уменьшается (железо) Фе 99%

Подробности Упаковки: Картонные бочки

производительность: The annual output 1000 TONS

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

цвет: Другие

Внешность: порошок

Снижение железного порошка, серый или черный порошок, также известный как "двойной абсорбент", может поглощать влагу и кислород в воздухе, часто используется для консервирования пищи. Восстановительное железный порошок обычно производится путем...
Железный порошок Железный уменьшается (99%)

Подробности Упаковки: Картонные бочки

производительность: The annual output 1000 tons

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

цвет: Другие

Внешность: порошок

Снижение железного порошка, серый или черный порошок, также известный как "двойной абсорбент", может поглощать влагу и кислород в воздухе, часто используется для консервирования пищи. Восстановительное железный порошок обычно производится путем...
Железный порошок железа уменьшается (99%)

Подробности Упаковки: Картонные бочки

производительность: The annual output 1000 Tons

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

цвет: Другие

Внешность: порошок

Снижение железного порошка, серый или черный порошок, также известный как "двойной абсорбент", может поглощать влагу и кислород в воздухе, часто используется для консервирования пищи. Восстановительное железный порошок обычно производится путем...
Порошок железа уменьшается (99%) железа

Подробности Упаковки: Картонные бочки

производительность: The annual output 1000 Tons

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

цвет: Другие

Внешность: порошок

Снижение железного порошка, серый или черный порошок, также известный как "двойной абсорбент", может поглощать влагу и кислород в воздухе, часто используется для консервирования пищи. Восстановительное железный порошок обычно производится путем...
Железный порошок пониженной 99% железа

Подробности Упаковки: Картонные бочки

производительность: The annual output 1000 TONS

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

цвет: Другие

Внешность: порошок

Снижение железного порошка, серый или черный порошок, также известный как "двойной абсорбент", может поглощать влагу и кислород в воздухе, часто используется для консервирования пищи. Восстановительное железный порошок обычно производится путем...
Порошок железа уменьшается (99%) железа

Подробности Упаковки: Картонные бочки

производительность: The annual output 1000 TONS

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

цвет: Другие

Внешность: порошок

Снижение железного порошка, серый или черный порошок, также известный как "двойной абсорбент", может поглощать влагу и кислород в воздухе, часто используется для консервирования пищи. Восстановительное железный порошок обычно производится путем...
Порошок железа уменьшается (99%) железо железо

Подробности Упаковки: Картонные бочки

производительность: The annual output 1000 Tons

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

цвет: Другие

Внешность: порошок

Снижение железного порошка, серый или черный порошок, также известный как "двойной абсорбент", может поглощать влагу и кислород в воздухе, часто используется для консервирования пищи. Восстановительное железный порошок обычно производится путем...
Порошок железа уменьшается (99%) Фе Фе

Подробности Упаковки: Картонные бочки

производительность: The annual output 1000 Tons

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

цвет: Другие

Внешность: Другие

Снижение железного порошка, серый или черный порошок, также известный как "двойной абсорбент", может поглощать влагу и кислород в воздухе, часто используется для консервирования пищи. Восстановительное железный порошок обычно производится путем...
Порошок железа уменьшается (98%) 98%

Подробности Упаковки: Картонные бочки

производительность: The annual output 1000 Tons

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

цвет: Другие

Внешность: порошок

Снижение железного порошка, серый или черный порошок, также известный как "двойной абсорбент", может поглощать влагу и кислород в воздухе, часто используется для консервирования пищи. Восстановительное железный порошок обычно производится путем...
Порошок железа уменьшается (99%) 99%

Подробности Упаковки: Картонные бочки

производительность: The annual output 1000 Tons

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

цвет: Другие

Внешность: порошок

Снижение железного порошка, серый или черный порошок, также известный как "двойной абсорбент", может поглощать влагу и кислород в воздухе, часто используется для консервирования пищи. Восстановительное железный порошок обычно производится путем...
Китай Железный Порошок Поставщики

Название продукта: порошок утюга уменьшенный

Iron powder reduced


Поиск по номеру: [7439-89-6 КАС

Молекулярная формула: Фе

Молекулярный вес: 55.845

Свойства: Белый аморфный порошок. Soluble в разбавленной кислоте, нерастворимый в концентрированной кислоте, разбавленном растворе щелочи действию в воздух и эфир.

Или в случае с водой легко окисляется.

Использование: в порошковой металлургии изделий сокращается железный порошок. Химические сокращения железный порошок, главным образом используемый в химической катализатора, снижение драгоценного металла, сплава дополнение, медь замены.



Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Dengju Zhou Ms. Dengju Zhou
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.lanzhiguangchem.com
Home > Products > Iron Powder

Iron Powder

Product categories of Iron Powder, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Iron Powder, Chemical Reducer Iron Powder suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Iron Compounds R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Iron powder reduced 99% of  iron

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 TONS

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
China Iron Powder of with CE
Iron powder reduced (iron)

Brand: CHINA

Packaging: Cardboard barrel

Supply Ability: strong

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Name: reduced iron powder (Iron powder reduced) Search number: [CAS7439-89-6] Molecular formula: Fe Molecular weight: 55.845 Properties: Black amorphous powder. Soluble in dilute acid, insoluble in concentrated acid, dilute alkali solution exposed...
China Manufacturer of Chemical Reducer Iron Powder
Double suction agent iron

Brand: Xi 'an LanZhiGuang fine materials co., LTD

Packaging: Cardboard barrel

Supply Ability: strong

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Name: reduced iron powder (Iron powder reduced) Search number: [CAS7439-89-6] Molecular formula: Fe Molecular weight: 55.845 Properties: Black amorphous powder. Soluble in dilute acid, insoluble in concentrated acid, dilute alkali solution exposed...
Customized Iron Compounds Made in China
Iron powder reduced (100 mesh) 99%

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Certificate: ISO9001

Productivity: Annual output of 1000 tons

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
Professional Manufacturer of Low Silicon Iron Powder
Iron Molecular weight: 55.845

Brand: Xi 'an LanZhiGuang fine materials co., LTD

Packaging: Cardboard barrel

Supply Ability: strong

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Name: reduced iron powder (Iron powder reduced) Search number: [CAS7439-89-6] Molecular formula: Fe Molecular weight: 55.845 Properties: Black amorphous powder. Soluble in dilute acid, insoluble in concentrated acid, dilute alkali solution exposed...
China Supplier of Iron Powder
Iron (Iron) powder reduced (99%) Fe Iron

Packaging: 纸板桶

Productivity: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
Expert Manufacturer of Chemical Reducer Iron Powder
Iron fe powder reduced (99%) Fe Iron

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
Competitive Iron Compounds China Manufacturer
Iron powder reduced (FE) Iron iron

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000Tons

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
High Quality Low Silicon Iron Powder China Manufacturer
Iron powder reduced (IRON) Fe fe Fe

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
China Iron Powder Supplier
Iron powder reduced (Fe Fe) 99%

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
China Factory of Chemical Reducer Iron Powder
Iron powder reduced (Iron Iron) 99%

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
Iron powder reduced (Fe Iron) 99%

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
Iron powder reduced (IRON) Fe fe

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
Iron powder Fe reduced (99%)

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
Iron  powder Iron reduced (99%)

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 TONS

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
Iron powder reduced (iron) Fe 99%

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 TONS

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
Iron Iron powder reduced (99%)

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 tons

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
Iron Fe powder reduced (99%)

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
Iron powder reduced (99%) iron fe

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
Iron powder reduced (99%) Fe iron

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 TONS

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
China Iron Powder Suppliers

Product Name: Iron Powder Reduced

Iron powder reduced


Search number: [CAS 7439-89-6

Molecular formula: Fe

Molecular weight: 55.845

Properties: Black amorphous powder. Soluble in dilute acid, insoluble in concentrated acid, dilute alkali solution exposed in the air and ether.

Or in case of water is easily oxidized.

Uses: powder metallurgy products reduced Iron Powder. Chemical reduction iron powder, mainly used in chemical catalyst, precious metal reduction, alloy addition, copper replacement.



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Dengju Zhou Ms. Dengju Zhou
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier