http://fr.lanzhiguangchem.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Poudre de fer

Poudre de fer

Catégorie de produit de Poudre de fer, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Poudre de fer, Poudre chimique de fer de réducteur fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Composés de fer R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Fer (Fer) en poudre réduit (99%) Fe Fer

Détails d'emballage: 纸板桶

productivité: The annual output 1000 Tons

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Couleur: Autre

Apparence: Poudre

La poudre de fer réductrice, poudre grise ou noire, aussi appelée "double absorbant", peut absorber l'humidité et l'oxygène de l'air, souvent utilisés pour la conservation des aliments. La poudre de fer réductrice est...
Fer foudre en poudre réduit (99%) Fer Fe

Détails d'emballage: Barils en carton

productivité: The annual output 1000 Tons

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Couleur: Autre

Apparence: Poudre

La poudre de fer réductrice, poudre grise ou noire, également appelée "double absorbant", peut absorber l'humidité et l'oxygène de l'air, souvent utilisés pour la conservation des aliments. La poudre de fer réductrice est...
Fer à repasser réduit en fer (FE) Fer à repasser

Détails d'emballage: Barils en carton

productivité: The annual output 1000Tons

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Couleur: Autre

Apparence: Poudre

La poudre de fer réductrice, poudre grise ou noire, aussi appelée "double absorbant", peut absorber l'humidité et l'oxygène de l'air, souvent utilisés pour la conservation des aliments. La poudre de fer réductrice est...
Poudre de fer réduite (Fe Fe) 99%

Détails d'emballage: Barils en carton

productivité: The annual output 1000 Tons

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Couleur: Autre

Apparence: Poudre

La poudre de fer réductrice, poudre grise ou noire, aussi appelée "double absorbant", peut absorber l'humidité et l'oxygène de l'air, souvent utilisés pour la conservation des aliments. La poudre de fer réductrice est...
Poudre de fer réduite (Fer à repasser) 99%

Détails d'emballage: Barils en carton

productivité: The annual output 1000 Tons

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Couleur: Autre

Apparence: Poudre

La poudre de fer réductrice, poudre grise ou noire, aussi appelée "double absorbant", peut absorber l'humidité et l'oxygène de l'air, souvent utilisés pour la conservation des aliments. La poudre de fer réductrice est...
Poudre de fer réduite (Fe Iron) 99%

Détails d'emballage: Barils en carton

productivité: The annual output 1000 Tons

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Couleur: Autre

Apparence: Poudre

La poudre de fer réductrice, poudre grise ou noire, également appelée "double absorbant", peut absorber l'humidité et l'oxygène de l'air, souvent utilisés pour la conservation des aliments. La poudre de fer réductrice est...
Poudre de fer réduite (FER) Fe fe Fe

Détails d'emballage: Barils en carton

productivité: The annual output 1000 Tons

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Couleur: Autre

Apparence: Poudre

La poudre de fer réductrice, poudre grise ou noire, aussi appelée "double absorbant", peut absorber l'humidité et l'oxygène de l'air, souvent utilisés pour la conservation des aliments. La poudre de fer réductrice est...
Poudre de fer réduite (IRON) Fe fe

Détails d'emballage: Barils en carton

productivité: The annual output 1000 Tons

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Couleur: Autre

Apparence: Poudre

La poudre de fer réductrice, poudre grise ou noire, également appelée "double absorbant", peut absorber l'humidité et l'oxygène de l'air, souvent utilisés pour la conservation des aliments. La poudre de fer réductrice est...
Poudre de fer Fe réduite (99%)

Détails d'emballage: Barils en carton

productivité: The annual output 1000 Tons

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Couleur: Autre

Apparence: Poudre

La poudre de fer réductrice, poudre grise ou noire, aussi appelée "double absorbant", peut absorber l'humidité et l'oxygène de l'air, souvent utilisés pour la conservation des aliments. La poudre de fer réductrice est...
Fer à repasser fer réduit (99%)

Détails d'emballage: Barils en carton

productivité: The annual output 1000 TONS

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Couleur: Autre

Apparence: Poudre

La poudre de fer réductrice, poudre grise ou noire, également appelée "double absorbant", peut absorber l'humidité et l'oxygène de l'air, souvent utilisés pour la conservation des aliments. La poudre de fer réductrice est...
Poudre de fer réduite (fer) Fe 99%

Détails d'emballage: Barils en carton

productivité: The annual output 1000 TONS

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Couleur: Autre

Apparence: Poudre

La poudre de fer réductrice, poudre grise ou noire, aussi appelée "double absorbant", peut absorber l'humidité et l'oxygène de l'air, souvent utilisés pour la conservation des aliments. La poudre de fer réductrice est...
Fer Fer en poudre réduit (99%)

Détails d'emballage: Barils en carton

productivité: The annual output 1000 tons

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Couleur: Autre

Apparence: Poudre

La poudre de fer réductrice, poudre grise ou noire, également appelée "double absorbant", peut absorber l'humidité et l'oxygène de l'air, souvent utilisés pour la conservation des aliments. La poudre de fer réductrice est...
Fer Fe en poudre réduit (99%)

Détails d'emballage: Barils en carton

productivité: The annual output 1000 Tons

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Couleur: Autre

Apparence: Poudre

La poudre de fer réductrice, poudre grise ou noire, également appelée "double absorbant", peut absorber l'humidité et l'oxygène de l'air, souvent utilisés pour la conservation des aliments. La poudre de fer réductrice est...
Poudre de fer réduite (99%) fer fe

Détails d'emballage: Barils en carton

productivité: The annual output 1000 Tons

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Couleur: Autre

Apparence: Poudre

La poudre de fer réductrice, poudre grise ou noire, aussi appelée "double absorbant", peut absorber l'humidité et l'oxygène de l'air, souvent utilisés pour la conservation des aliments. La poudre de fer réductrice est...
La poudre de fer réduit 99% de fer

Détails d'emballage: Barils en carton

productivité: The annual output 1000 TONS

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Couleur: Autre

Apparence: Poudre

La poudre de fer réductrice, poudre grise ou noire, aussi appelée "double absorbant", peut absorber l'humidité et l'oxygène de l'air, souvent utilisés pour la conservation des aliments. La poudre de fer réductrice est...
Poudre de fer réduite (99%) Fe fer

Détails d'emballage: Barils en carton

productivité: The annual output 1000 TONS

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Couleur: Autre

Apparence: Poudre

La poudre de fer réductrice, poudre grise ou noire, aussi appelée "double absorbant", peut absorber l'humidité et l'oxygène de l'air, souvent utilisés pour la conservation des aliments. La poudre de fer réductrice est...
Poudre de fer réduite (99%) Fer à repasser

Détails d'emballage: Barils en carton

productivité: The annual output 1000 Tons

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Couleur: Autre

Apparence: Poudre

La poudre de fer réductrice, poudre grise ou noire, aussi appelée "double absorbant", peut absorber l'humidité et l'oxygène de l'air, souvent utilisés pour la conservation des aliments. La poudre de fer réductrice est...
Poudre de fer réduite (99%) Fe fe

Détails d'emballage: Barils en carton

productivité: The annual output 1000 Tons

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Couleur: Autre

Apparence: Autre

La poudre de fer réductrice, poudre grise ou noire, également appelée "double absorbant", peut absorber l'humidité et l'oxygène de l'air, souvent utilisés pour la conservation des aliments. La poudre de fer réductrice est...
Poudre de fer réduite (98%) 98%

Détails d'emballage: Barils en carton

productivité: The annual output 1000 Tons

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Couleur: Autre

Apparence: Poudre

La poudre de fer réductrice, poudre grise ou noire, aussi appelée "double absorbant", peut absorber l'humidité et l'oxygène de l'air, souvent utilisés pour la conservation des aliments. La poudre de fer réductrice est...
Poudre de fer réduite (99%) 99%

Détails d'emballage: Barils en carton

productivité: The annual output 1000 Tons

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Couleur: Autre

Apparence: Poudre

La poudre de fer réductrice, poudre grise ou noire, aussi appelée "double absorbant", peut absorber l'humidité et l'oxygène de l'air, souvent utilisés pour la conservation des aliments. La poudre de fer réductrice est...
Chine Poudre de fer Fournisseurs

Nom du produit: Poudre de fer réduite

Iron powder reduced


Numéro de recherche: [CAS 7439-89-6

Formule moléculaire: Fe

Poids moléculaire: 55.845

Propriétés: Poudre amorphe noire. Soluble dans l'acide dilué, insoluble dans l'acide concentré, solution alcaline diluée exposée dans l'air et l'éther.

Ou dans le cas de l'eau est facilement oxydée.

Utilisations: produits de la métallurgie des poudres réduits en poudre de fer. Poudre chimique de fer de réduction, principalement utilisée dans le catalyseur chimique, réduction de métal précieux, addition d'alliage, remplacement de cuivre.



Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Dengju Zhou Ms. Dengju Zhou
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.lanzhiguangchem.com
Home > Products > Iron Powder

Iron Powder

Product categories of Iron Powder, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Iron Powder, Chemical Reducer Iron Powder suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Iron Compounds R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Iron powder reduced 99% of  iron

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 TONS

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
China Iron Powder of with CE
Iron powder reduced (iron)

Brand: CHINA

Packaging: Cardboard barrel

Supply Ability: strong

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Name: reduced iron powder (Iron powder reduced) Search number: [CAS7439-89-6] Molecular formula: Fe Molecular weight: 55.845 Properties: Black amorphous powder. Soluble in dilute acid, insoluble in concentrated acid, dilute alkali solution exposed...
China Manufacturer of Chemical Reducer Iron Powder
Double suction agent iron

Brand: Xi 'an LanZhiGuang fine materials co., LTD

Packaging: Cardboard barrel

Supply Ability: strong

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Name: reduced iron powder (Iron powder reduced) Search number: [CAS7439-89-6] Molecular formula: Fe Molecular weight: 55.845 Properties: Black amorphous powder. Soluble in dilute acid, insoluble in concentrated acid, dilute alkali solution exposed...
Customized Iron Compounds Made in China
Iron powder reduced (100 mesh) 99%

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Certificate: ISO9001

Productivity: Annual output of 1000 tons

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
Professional Manufacturer of Low Silicon Iron Powder
Iron Molecular weight: 55.845

Brand: Xi 'an LanZhiGuang fine materials co., LTD

Packaging: Cardboard barrel

Supply Ability: strong

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Name: reduced iron powder (Iron powder reduced) Search number: [CAS7439-89-6] Molecular formula: Fe Molecular weight: 55.845 Properties: Black amorphous powder. Soluble in dilute acid, insoluble in concentrated acid, dilute alkali solution exposed...
China Supplier of Iron Powder
Iron (Iron) powder reduced (99%) Fe Iron

Packaging: 纸板桶

Productivity: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
Expert Manufacturer of Chemical Reducer Iron Powder
Iron fe powder reduced (99%) Fe Iron

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
Competitive Iron Compounds China Manufacturer
Iron powder reduced (FE) Iron iron

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000Tons

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
High Quality Low Silicon Iron Powder China Manufacturer
Iron powder reduced (IRON) Fe fe Fe

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
China Iron Powder Supplier
Iron powder reduced (Fe Fe) 99%

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
China Factory of Chemical Reducer Iron Powder
Iron powder reduced (Iron Iron) 99%

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
Iron powder reduced (Fe Iron) 99%

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
Iron powder reduced (IRON) Fe fe

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
Iron powder Fe reduced (99%)

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
Iron  powder Iron reduced (99%)

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 TONS

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
Iron powder reduced (iron) Fe 99%

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 TONS

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
Iron Iron powder reduced (99%)

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 tons

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
Iron Fe powder reduced (99%)

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
Iron powder reduced (99%) iron fe

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
Iron powder reduced (99%) Fe iron

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 TONS

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
China Iron Powder Suppliers

Product Name: Iron Powder Reduced

Iron powder reduced


Search number: [CAS 7439-89-6

Molecular formula: Fe

Molecular weight: 55.845

Properties: Black amorphous powder. Soluble in dilute acid, insoluble in concentrated acid, dilute alkali solution exposed in the air and ether.

Or in case of water is easily oxidized.

Uses: powder metallurgy products reduced Iron Powder. Chemical reduction iron powder, mainly used in chemical catalyst, precious metal reduction, alloy addition, copper replacement.



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Dengju Zhou Ms. Dengju Zhou
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier