http://de.lanzhiguangchem.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Eisenpulver

Eisenpulver

Produktkategorie von Eisenpulver, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Eisenpulver , Chemische Minderer Eisenpulver Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Eisenverbindungen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Eisen (Eisen) Pulver reduziert (99%) Fe Eisen

Verpakung: 纸板桶

Produktivität: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Farbe: Andere

Das Auftreten: Pulver

Reduzierendes Eisenpulver, graues oder schwarzes Pulver, auch bekannt als "doppeltes Absorptionsmittel", kann Feuchtigkeit und Sauerstoff in der Luft absorbieren, die oft bei der Lebensmittelkonservierung verwendet werden. Reduktives...
Eisen Fe Pulver reduziert (99%) Fe Eisen

Verpakung: Pappfässer

Produktivität: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Farbe: Andere

Das Auftreten: Pulver

Reduzierendes Eisenpulver, graues oder schwarzes Pulver, auch bekannt als "doppeltes Absorptionsmittel", kann Feuchtigkeit und Sauerstoff in der Luft absorbieren, die oft bei der Lebensmittelkonservierung verwendet werden. Reduktives...
Eisenpulver reduziert (FE) Eisen Eisen

Verpakung: Pappfässer

Produktivität: The annual output 1000Tons

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Farbe: Andere

Das Auftreten: Pulver

Reduzieren Eisenpulver, grau oder schwarz Pulver, auch bekannt als "doppelt absorbierende", kann Feuchtigkeit und Sauerstoff in der Luft, oft in der Lebensmittelkonservierung verwendet absorbieren. Reductive Eisenpulver wird in der Regel durch die...
Eisenpulver reduziert (Fe Fe) 99%

Verpakung: Pappfässer

Produktivität: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Farbe: Andere

Das Auftreten: Pulver

Reduzierendes Eisenpulver, graues oder schwarzes Pulver, auch bekannt als "doppeltes Absorptionsmittel", kann Feuchtigkeit und Sauerstoff in der Luft absorbieren, die oft bei der Lebensmittelkonservierung verwendet werden. Reduktives...
Eisenpulver reduziert (Eisen Eisen) 99%

Verpakung: Pappfässer

Produktivität: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Farbe: Andere

Das Auftreten: Pulver

Reduzierendes Eisenpulver, graues oder schwarzes Pulver, auch bekannt als "doppeltes Absorptionsmittel", kann Feuchtigkeit und Sauerstoff in der Luft absorbieren, die oft bei der Lebensmittelkonservierung verwendet werden. Reduktives...
Eisenpulver reduziert (Fe Eisen) 99%

Verpakung: Pappfässer

Produktivität: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Farbe: Andere

Das Auftreten: Pulver

Reduzierendes Eisenpulver, graues oder schwarzes Pulver, auch bekannt als "doppeltes Absorptionsmittel", kann Feuchtigkeit und Sauerstoff in der Luft absorbieren, die oft bei der Lebensmittelkonservierung verwendet werden. Reduktives...
Eisenpulver reduziert (IRON) Fe Fe Fe

Verpakung: Pappfässer

Produktivität: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Farbe: Andere

Das Auftreten: Pulver

Reduzierendes Eisenpulver, graues oder schwarzes Pulver, auch bekannt als "doppeltes Absorptionsmittel", kann Feuchtigkeit und Sauerstoff in der Luft absorbieren, die oft bei der Lebensmittelkonservierung verwendet werden. Reduktives...
Eisenpulver reduziert (IRON) Fe fe

Verpakung: Pappfässer

Produktivität: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Farbe: Andere

Das Auftreten: Pulver

Reduzierendes Eisenpulver, graues oder schwarzes Pulver, auch bekannt als "doppeltes Absorptionsmittel", kann Feuchtigkeit und Sauerstoff in der Luft absorbieren, die oft bei der Lebensmittelkonservierung verwendet werden. Reduktives...
Eisenpulver Fe reduziert (99%)

Verpakung: Pappfässer

Produktivität: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Farbe: Andere

Das Auftreten: Pulver

Reduzierendes Eisenpulver, graues oder schwarzes Pulver, auch bekannt als "doppeltes Absorptionsmittel", kann Feuchtigkeit und Sauerstoff in der Luft absorbieren, die oft bei der Lebensmittelkonservierung verwendet werden. Reduktives...
Eisenpulver Eisen reduziert (99%)

Verpakung: Pappfässer

Produktivität: The annual output 1000 TONS

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Farbe: Andere

Das Auftreten: Pulver

Reduzierendes Eisenpulver, graues oder schwarzes Pulver, auch bekannt als "doppeltes Absorptionsmittel", kann Feuchtigkeit und Sauerstoff in der Luft absorbieren, die oft bei der Lebensmittelkonservierung verwendet werden. Reduktives...
Eisenpulver reduziert (Eisen) Fe 99%

Verpakung: Pappfässer

Produktivität: The annual output 1000 TONS

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Farbe: Andere

Das Auftreten: Pulver

Reduzierendes Eisenpulver, graues oder schwarzes Pulver, auch bekannt als "doppeltes Absorptionsmittel", kann Feuchtigkeit und Sauerstoff in der Luft absorbieren, die oft bei der Lebensmittelkonservierung verwendet werden. Reduktives...
Eisen Eisenpulver reduziert (99%)

Verpakung: Pappfässer

Produktivität: The annual output 1000 tons

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Farbe: Andere

Das Auftreten: Pulver

Reduzierendes Eisenpulver, graues oder schwarzes Pulver, auch bekannt als "doppeltes Absorptionsmittel", kann Feuchtigkeit und Sauerstoff in der Luft absorbieren, die oft bei der Lebensmittelkonservierung verwendet werden. Reduktives...
Eisen Fe-Pulver reduziert (99%)

Verpakung: Pappfässer

Produktivität: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Farbe: Andere

Das Auftreten: Pulver

Reduzierendes Eisenpulver, graues oder schwarzes Pulver, auch bekannt als "doppeltes Absorptionsmittel", kann Feuchtigkeit und Sauerstoff in der Luft absorbieren, die oft bei der Lebensmittelkonservierung verwendet werden. Reduktives...
Eisenpulver reduziert (99%) Eisen Fe

Verpakung: Pappfässer

Produktivität: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Farbe: Andere

Das Auftreten: Pulver

Reduzierendes Eisenpulver, graues oder schwarzes Pulver, auch bekannt als "doppeltes Absorptionsmittel", kann Feuchtigkeit und Sauerstoff in der Luft absorbieren, die oft bei der Lebensmittelkonservierung verwendet werden. Reduktives...
Eisenpulver reduzierte 99% Eisen

Verpakung: Pappfässer

Produktivität: The annual output 1000 TONS

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Farbe: Andere

Das Auftreten: Pulver

Reduzierendes Eisenpulver, graues oder schwarzes Pulver, auch bekannt als "doppeltes Absorptionsmittel", kann Feuchtigkeit und Sauerstoff in der Luft absorbieren, die oft bei der Lebensmittelkonservierung verwendet werden. Reduktives...
Eisenpulver reduziert (99%) Eisen Fe

Verpakung: Pappfässer

Produktivität: The annual output 1000 TONS

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Farbe: Andere

Das Auftreten: Pulver

Reduzierendes Eisenpulver, graues oder schwarzes Pulver, auch bekannt als "doppeltes Absorptionsmittel", kann Feuchtigkeit und Sauerstoff in der Luft absorbieren, die oft bei der Lebensmittelkonservierung verwendet werden. Reduktives...
Eisenpulver reduziert (99%) Eisen Eisen

Verpakung: Pappfässer

Produktivität: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Farbe: Andere

Das Auftreten: Pulver

Reduzierendes Eisenpulver, graues oder schwarzes Pulver, auch bekannt als "doppeltes Absorptionsmittel", kann Feuchtigkeit und Sauerstoff in der Luft absorbieren, die oft bei der Lebensmittelkonservierung verwendet werden. Reduktives...
Eisenpulver reduziert (99%) Fe fe

Verpakung: Pappfässer

Produktivität: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Farbe: Andere

Das Auftreten: Andere

Reduzierendes Eisenpulver, graues oder schwarzes Pulver, auch bekannt als "doppeltes Absorptionsmittel", kann Feuchtigkeit und Sauerstoff in der Luft absorbieren, die oft bei der Lebensmittelkonservierung verwendet werden. Reduktives...
Eisenpulver reduziert (98%) 98%

Verpakung: Pappfässer

Produktivität: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Farbe: Andere

Das Auftreten: Pulver

Reduzierendes Eisenpulver, graues oder schwarzes Pulver, auch bekannt als "doppeltes Absorptionsmittel", kann Feuchtigkeit und Sauerstoff in der Luft absorbieren, die oft bei der Lebensmittelkonservierung verwendet werden. Reduktives...
Eisenpulver reduziert (99%) 99%

Verpakung: Pappfässer

Produktivität: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Farbe: Andere

Das Auftreten: Pulver

Reduzierendes Eisenpulver, graues oder schwarzes Pulver, auch bekannt als "doppeltes Absorptionsmittel", kann Feuchtigkeit und Sauerstoff in der Luft absorbieren, die oft bei der Lebensmittelkonservierung verwendet werden. Reduktives...
China Eisenpulver Lieferanten

Produktname: Eisenpulver reduziert

Iron powder reduced


Suchnummer: [CAS 7439-89-6

Molekülformel: Fe

Molekulargewicht: 55.845

Eigenschaften: Schwarzes amorphes Pulver. Löslich in verdünnter Säure, unlöslich in konzentrierter Säure, verdünnte Alkalilösung in Luft und Ether.

Oder im Falle von Wasser wird leicht oxidiert.

Verwendet: Pulvermetallurgie Produkte reduziert Eisenpulver. Chemische Reduktion Eisenpulver, hauptsächlich in chemischen Katalysator, Edelmetall-Reduktion, Legierungszusatz, Kupferersatz verwendet.



Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Dengju Zhou Ms. Dengju Zhou
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.lanzhiguangchem.com
Home > Products > Iron Powder

Iron Powder

Product categories of Iron Powder, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Iron Powder, Chemical Reducer Iron Powder suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Iron Compounds R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Iron powder reduced 99% of  iron

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 TONS

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
China Iron Powder of with CE
Iron powder reduced (iron)

Brand: CHINA

Packaging: Cardboard barrel

Supply Ability: strong

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Name: reduced iron powder (Iron powder reduced) Search number: [CAS7439-89-6] Molecular formula: Fe Molecular weight: 55.845 Properties: Black amorphous powder. Soluble in dilute acid, insoluble in concentrated acid, dilute alkali solution exposed...
China Manufacturer of Chemical Reducer Iron Powder
Double suction agent iron

Brand: Xi 'an LanZhiGuang fine materials co., LTD

Packaging: Cardboard barrel

Supply Ability: strong

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Name: reduced iron powder (Iron powder reduced) Search number: [CAS7439-89-6] Molecular formula: Fe Molecular weight: 55.845 Properties: Black amorphous powder. Soluble in dilute acid, insoluble in concentrated acid, dilute alkali solution exposed...
Customized Iron Compounds Made in China
Iron powder reduced (100 mesh) 99%

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Certificate: ISO9001

Productivity: Annual output of 1000 tons

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
Professional Manufacturer of Low Silicon Iron Powder
Iron Molecular weight: 55.845

Brand: Xi 'an LanZhiGuang fine materials co., LTD

Packaging: Cardboard barrel

Supply Ability: strong

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Name: reduced iron powder (Iron powder reduced) Search number: [CAS7439-89-6] Molecular formula: Fe Molecular weight: 55.845 Properties: Black amorphous powder. Soluble in dilute acid, insoluble in concentrated acid, dilute alkali solution exposed...
China Supplier of Iron Powder
Iron (Iron) powder reduced (99%) Fe Iron

Packaging: 纸板桶

Productivity: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
Expert Manufacturer of Chemical Reducer Iron Powder
Iron fe powder reduced (99%) Fe Iron

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
Competitive Iron Compounds China Manufacturer
Iron powder reduced (FE) Iron iron

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000Tons

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
High Quality Low Silicon Iron Powder China Manufacturer
Iron powder reduced (IRON) Fe fe Fe

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
China Iron Powder Supplier
Iron powder reduced (Fe Fe) 99%

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
China Factory of Chemical Reducer Iron Powder
Iron powder reduced (Iron Iron) 99%

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
Iron powder reduced (Fe Iron) 99%

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
Iron powder reduced (IRON) Fe fe

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
Iron powder Fe reduced (99%)

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
Iron  powder Iron reduced (99%)

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 TONS

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
Iron powder reduced (iron) Fe 99%

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 TONS

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
Iron Iron powder reduced (99%)

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 tons

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
Iron Fe powder reduced (99%)

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
Iron powder reduced (99%) iron fe

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 Tons

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
Iron powder reduced (99%) Fe iron

Packaging: Cardboard barrels

Productivity: The annual output 1000 TONS

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Color: Other

Appearance: Powder

Reducing iron powder, gray or black powder, also known as "double absorbent", can absorb moisture and oxygen in the air, often used in food preservation. Reductive iron powder is usually produced by the reduction of ferric oxide in the hydrogen flow...
China Iron Powder Suppliers

Product Name: Iron Powder Reduced

Iron powder reduced


Search number: [CAS 7439-89-6

Molecular formula: Fe

Molecular weight: 55.845

Properties: Black amorphous powder. Soluble in dilute acid, insoluble in concentrated acid, dilute alkali solution exposed in the air and ether.

Or in case of water is easily oxidized.

Uses: powder metallurgy products reduced Iron Powder. Chemical reduction iron powder, mainly used in chemical catalyst, precious metal reduction, alloy addition, copper replacement.



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Dengju Zhou Ms. Dengju Zhou
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier